Standards Committee

Chairman: Craig Rhineer Jr.

Brett Fassnacht
Ron Comfort
Kyle Hackman
Drew Wenger
Cory Imler
Dave Gribble

To schedule an apparatus inspection, please contact Brett Fassnacht.  To review the inspection checklists, please see the Apparatus Inspection page.

Standards Committee Email List
This email address can be used to send an email to all members of the Standards Committee

Committee Meeting Minutes

February 27, 2013
May 10, 2012
February 9, 2012